About me…

There’s not much to say about me. I used to work at Hewlett Packard until a year ago when I quit (best thing I ever did). Now I work in a company called EX2 Outcoding Solutions in San Pedro and until recently, I lived in Sabanilla about 10mins from work. Almost 2 years ago, I moved out of my parent’s house and I was living with 2 roomates; we were all 3 renting a very nice house. Independent life was good until they went a-wall on me. Now I’m looking to build my own house and because of economic reasons related, I had to move back in with my family… for the moment.

I enjoy watching comedies, thrillers, horror, action, sci-fi, and even romantic movies sometimes.
I also enjoy going to the theater, the beach, the mountain and picnics as well.

I really dislike emos and “metro sexual” fashion among other things.

I love good long conversations about cool, controversial and interesting subjects. I like people who can argument their positions with a basis. I like to be able to help people even if it is only with good advice. I love almost all kinds of girls but specially red headed girls. I’m a loyal friend and very confident too.
I also enjoy going out with my friends to party and eat Japanese, Italian, Lebanese and other international foods..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: